Thursday, 12 September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019



Get your extension now!

Get lashed from a experienced stylist, each set of extensions are carefully customized according to ur eyeshape and lifestyle. Material use are highest quality. 

- Lashes does not change shape.

- Glue are specially imported from US.

- Special technique use that does not create any glue lumps yet lasting (Lesser glue lumps the lighter the lashes are) .

Monday, 26 August 2019


Whatsapp me for appt! Sometime there are last min slot!, dont be shy to enquire! :)

Monday, 5 August 2019



Amazinng transformation!

I do have last min , pls dont be shy to whatsapp me n enquire! :) 9026 6326

Friday, 19 July 2019



Get ur lashes done by the only one damage-free certified in Singapore 

Whatsapp 9026 6326

Saturday, 6 July 2019



I have last min slots this weekend due to cancellation. Pls whatsapp me if you wish to have ur extension done :)

- no discomfort
- quality products
- 8 years experience lash tech
- customized according to your eyeshape, natural lash and also your lifestyle.

Wednesday, 3 July 2019



Volume can be natural too! Get yours now!
Whatsapp 90266326

Monday, 24 June 2019

Wednesday, 29 May 2019


 

3D volume , natural soft look

Whatsapp 9026 6326 for appt. I’m sorry i could not answer calls when i’m with a client. Please leave me a msg and i’ll get back to u the soonest :)

Monday, 18 March 2019



Im going away during apr. pls book your appt early, limited slot available! Whatsapp to enquire!

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Dear all, Im having my cny break till 15/2. Replies will be slow :)



Saturday, 10 November 2018




WhatsApp ur appointment to 9026 6326 now :)
There might be last min slot available 

Thursday, 8 November 2018